Board of Directors


Mr Seth Morgan PETERSON


Mr Frank Chi Hong WONG


Ms Amy Tsz Yin NG
Ms Cathy Ching Yi HO
Ms Deirdre Allison HUANG
Mr Douglas Michael SANDLER
Mr Frederick Siu Chi POON
Ms Marianna Siu Yung HO
Mr Matthew Ka Ho WONG
Mr Michael Hin Yau LING
Mr Michael SHERMAN
Mr Samuel Jacob GELLMAN

Honorary Advisors

Ms. Debra
Director, Meiburg Wine Media; Columnist, South China Morning Post

Mr. Nicholas
Chair, Lion Rock Institute; former CEO, Hong Kong Land

Ms. Kuby
Former Principal, Munsang College

Mr. Kevin Kwun Fun
Principal, ELCHK Lutheran Secondary School

Dr. Rizwan
Vice Principal, Law Ting Pong Secondary School; Board Member, Equal Opportunities Commission

Volunteer Leaders

Alumni Committee – To be nominated
Annual Giving Advisory Committee – Ms. Amy NG
Intercultural Learning Team – Mr. Wing Hong LEE
Support Team – Mr. Wing Hong LEE
Recruitment Team – Ms. Cathy HO


Executive Director — Dr. Josephine Jim
Project Manager — Mr. Eric Kwok
Program Manager — Ms. Heidi Tam
Communication Coordinator — Ms. Emily Lam
Project Assistant — Ms. Christine Ng
Program Assistant — Ms. Minerva Lam