如果你喜歡音樂,舞蹈和葡萄牙的流行音樂,這裡便是你留學的最佳選擇。 從國際大都會的里斯本到令人驚嘆的海灘,葡萄牙可以迎合每個人的需要。 你可以探索古老的大教堂和城堡,亦可挑戰崎嶇的山脈,閒時你可以到露天市場品嚐一下新鮮農產品或民族節日的相關活動。

葡萄牙的年輕人喜歡的活動有 : 足球,衝浪,舞蹈,博覽會和節日慶典。

社區

你的接待家庭有機會安排在葡萄牙的城市或郊區。我們期望你可以成為一個獨立和負責任的家庭成員,會照顧好自己和幫忙做家務。 葡萄牙家庭在周末喜歡一起到鄉間的別墅渡假,或在沙灘上渡過。 飲食是葡萄牙人生活中重要的組成部分,也是家庭對話的好時間。

A photo posted by @virgoncviri1 on

學校

你將會入讀當地的公立高中,可以選擇的學科有科技科學、社會經濟科學、人文科學、語言文學和視覺藝術。 葡萄牙的學校具有挑戰性,上學時間長,但同時這裡也是一個結交朋友、學習葡萄牙語和歷史文化的好地方。

語言

官方語言是葡萄牙語。 為了幫助你學習語言,AFS將為你提供一本小冊子和錄音檔。 接待學校通常為學生提供葡萄牙語的課程,有單獨的,也有還是小組的。

食物

葡萄牙食物中,海鮮算是最受歡迎的,其他菜式包括肉、麵包、芝士、新鮮水果和蔬菜。 豬肉、羊肉、牛肉、雞肉和兔肉都是他們常吃的肉類。 你還會在街上發現許多糕點店舖。

AFS讓你踏上精彩的國際文化體驗

參加AFS海外文化交流計劃,自我探索,認識自己,建立全球人際網絡,擴闊國際視野。
一年海外交流計劃

計劃日期:2019年8至9月出發,2020年6月至7月回港
合資格出生日期:2001年9月13日-2004年9月13日

AFS海外文化交流計劃將會讓你踏上精彩的國際文化體驗。於出發前及文化交流期間會安排不同的活動、導向會及宿營,為你的旅程作出豐富的準備,讓你更能容易接納新的文化,增長技能和擴闊國際視野。AFS當地義工和義務接待家庭亦擔任重要角色,全力支援和指導,輔助你完成海外文化交流之旅。

計劃日期只供參考。
所有計劃、價錢、行程日期均有機會更改而不作另行通知。
活動名額先到先得。

立即報名!

If you love music, dance and Fado (a popular Portuguese music genre), Portugal is a great choice to study abroad. From cosmopolitan Lisbon to the stunning beaches, Portugal has something for everyone. Explore the ancient cathedrals and castles, rugged mountains, open air markets selling fresh produce or folk festivals.

Soccer, surfing, dance clubs, fairs and festivals make weekends a truly fun time for young people in Portugal.

People & Community

You can live either in an urban or suburban area in Portugal. Expect to have a fair share of independence and responsibilities, like cleaning up after yourself and helping with the household chores. Portuguese families enjoy traveling together to visit their country house on weekends or spend time on the beach. Food is a big part of Portuguese life and a time for animated and long family conversations. 

A photo posted by @virgoncviri1 on

School

You’ll attend a public high school with other students your age, and you can choose to focus on science and technology, social-economic sciences, social and human sciences, languages and literature, or visual arts. Portuguese schools are challenging and have long hours, but they’re also a great place to meet people, make friends and learn the Portuguese language, history and culture.

Language

The main language spoken in Portugal is Portuguese. To help you learn the language, AFS will give you a booklet and audio files. Hosting schools usually provide students with Portuguese-for-foreigners language classes, either individually or in groups.

Food

Seafood is very popular in Portugal and other plates include meat, bread, cheese, fresh fruits and vegetables. Pork, lamb, beef, chicken, and rabbit are all common sources of meat. You’ll also find lots of pastry shops with a world of sweets to discover and learn by name.

Let AFS guide your intercultural adventure

Year Exchange PROGRAM

Program Date: August 17, 2018 – June 21, 2019
Birth Date Range: February 17, 2000 – August 17, 2002

The Portuguese are very friendly and welcoming of foreigners, and it shouldn’t be long before you feel like you’re a part of the community. Live with a host family in sunny Portugal for a full year, while attending a local high school and learning all about this fascinating culture. By going to a local school you’ll have the opportunity to learn the language and make lots of new friends.

Program dates may vary and are meant to help with general scheduling only.
All programs, prices, and travel dates are subject to change without notice.
Applications are accepted on a rolling basis and programs are filled first-come, first-serve.

Apply Now!